2014 BCS Bowl Schedule



One last time, the Bowl Championship Series will feature five bowls — the traditional Rose, Sugar, Orange and Fiesta Bowls, along with the “double-hosting” format BCS National Championship Game to be played in Pasadena on January 6, 2014.

Affiliations appear with all five BCS bowls, either by conference or by BCS ranking. If the conference is unable to fulfill an affiliation (i.e. that team is selected for the title game) the bowl can choose any BCS-eligible at-large team. For more information on the selection process, head over to the BCS Bowls page.

Note: The American Athletic Conference is not directly tied to any one BCS bowl, but the conference’s champion will receive a bid to the BCS in the conference’s last season.

2014 BCS Schedule

Rose Bowl

January 1, 2014 5 p.m. ET

Big Ten Conference


Pac-12 Conference

Fiesta Bowl

January 1, 2014 8:30 p.m. ET

Big 12 Conference


BCS At-large

Sugar Bowl

January 2, 2014 8:30 p.m. ET

Southeastern Conference


BCS At-large


Orange Bowl

January 3, 2014 8:30 p.m. ET

Atlantic Coast Conference


BCS At-large


BCS National Championship Game in Pasadena, Calif.

January 6, 2014 8:30 p.m. ET

BCS No. 1


BCS No. 2



Comments are closed.